career centre

Career Acceleration:
Three Steps To A Profitable 2022

Dec. 10th, 2021
2:00 pm ET | 3:00 pm AT | 12:00 pm MT | 11:00 am PT

man and woman watching laptop

Sign into your canfitpro member portal to register today!

Once in your member portal select Career Acceleration from the “Get Education” and “Online Courses” drop down menu.

Whether you’re an employee or an entrepreneur, a full-time Fit Pro or doing a side hustle – you need to take 90-minutes to plan your successful 2022.

This workshop will guide you in planning three areas to enhance your career:

  • Income Generation

  • Communications and Marketing

  • Skill Development

Career Acceleration:
Three Steps To A Profitable 2022

You’ll earn 1 FIS, PTS, and HWL CEC* AND plan your year of growth in 90-minutes.

Member Rate Non-Member Rate
Early Bird (ends Nov. 5th) $34 +tax $84 +tax
Regular $49 +tax $99 +tax

Join this exclusive session to activate your most profitable, fulfilling year yet! Registration is limited to the first 50 – don’t miss out on your spot!

FMS banner
FMS Banner

Bonuses:

Live Coaching from Funk Roberts and Trevor Pickett

Printable Workbook to Plan Your Success

Opportunity to be paired with an Accountability Partner

Quarterly check-in with additional FREE Education throughout 2022

Our Presenters:

Funk Roberts and Trevor Pickett

Funk Roberts & Trevor Pickett

Funk Roberts and Trevor Pickett each offer a diverse range of virtual training, memberships, coaching, education courses, products, media appearances, and corporate wellness services. Their energy and ideas will ignite your own professional growth!

*CEC applies to paid workshop only / participant must hold a current certification with canfitpro for CEC to be applied automatically.