Mo Hagan

Sponsored by:

Barbara Klein
Samantha Montpetit-Huynh

Sponsored by:


Hosted by Mo Hagan & Samantha Montpetit-Huynh

With Kim Basler, Suaad Ghadban, Cher Obediah, Simone Samuels, Jess Silver, Vyshnavi (Vysh) Sivakumaran, and Beth Yarzab

Basler, Kim
Suaad Ghadban
Cher Obediah
Simone Samuels
Jess Silver
vyshnavi sivakumaran
Beth Yarzab

Click each image to learn more about these 9 incredible women of influence

Thank you to all those who attended our 8th Annual Women Who Influence event.

It was so amazing to finally be back in-person with this amazing community of strength and inspiration. We hope you left the day inspired and grounded in the belief that you belong. You were right where you were supposed to be.

Congratulations to our 1st Annual Sharon Mann Inspiration Award and Scholarship Recipient:

Kim Basler


Think Yourself
Barbara Klein
Madge and Mercer logo
IHT logo
Nuskin logo
GiddyYo Logo
YES! Fitness Music
Studio H Artist Group logo
Kim Basler

Learn WHY canfitpro's COO, Maureen "Mo" Hagan created Women Who Influence annual event